Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Posted in:

BASTROP COUNTYCOUNTY JUDGE Gregory Klaus512-332-7201804 Pecan St., Bastrop, TX78602 SHERIFF Maurice Cook512-549-5100200 Jackson St., Bastrop, TX78602 Email via www.bastropsheriff. org COUNTY COURT AT LAW Judge Benton Eskew512-581-4277804 Pecan St., Bastrop, TX78602 jennifer.ensinger@co.bastrop. tx.usJUSTICES OF THE PEACE • Cindy Allen (Pct.1)804 Pecan Street, P.O. Box336, Bastrop, TX 78602512-581-4258• Raymah Davis (Pct.2)1624 NE Loop 230, P.O. Box 5, Smithville, TX 78957512-581-7112• Krystal Stabeno (Pct.3)5785 FM 535, Cedar Creek, TX78612 512-332-7288• Larry Dunne (Pct.4)1125 Dildy Drive, Elgin, TX78621512-581-7162COMMISSIONERS • Mel Hamner (Pct.1)803 Pine Street, Room 105, Bastrop, TX78602 512-332-7295 mel.• Clara Beckett (Pct.2)804 Pecan St., Bastrop, TX78602512-360-2764• Mark Meuth (Pct.3)804 ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!