Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

New Elgin Masonic Lodge officers selected

Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text

On June 29th, the Elgin Masonic Lodge #328 installed its officers for the 2019-2020 year. Front row, left to right: Wayne Skubiata, Ray Works, James White, Sheldon Johnson, RWDD Buddy Hoffman, district instructor JD Smith. Back row, left to right: John Morrow, John Tonn, Worshipful Master Rick Harden, Jim McMillan.