Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

County commisioners court meets

Posted in:
Article Image Alt Text

The Bastrop County Commissioners Court met on Monday and accomplished the following: • The following Bastrop County employees received service awards: Kathy Foster, Bastrop Tax Office, 30 years; Joyce Schanhals, Bastrop Tax Office, 25 years; Sergeant Jason Bentura, Bastrop County Sheriff’s Office, 10 years; Richard Hutchins, Bastrop County Veterans Services Office, 10 years; Michael Allen, Precinct 1 Road & Bridge Department, 5 years; Officer Melissa Deschambault, Bastrop County Sheriff’s Office, 5 years • Tabled discussion of proposal regarding extension of development permit and potential relocation of privately owned transfer station requested by Chris Thomas of Waste Connections. Considerable discussion was offered by ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!