Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Elgin tennis names 3D award winners

Posted in:
Article Image Alt Text

The Elgin tennis team recently named its 3D award winners for the spring season. The 3D award stands for Desire, Dedication, & Determination. Front Row, L-R: Pauline Desecures (Girls MVP), Esmeralda Potter (Girls Newcomer of the Year), Hannah Maynard (Girls Most Improved), Tiffany Guerra (Girls 3D). Back Row, L-R: Wyatt Fisher (Boys Newcomer of the Year), Drew Remington (Co-MVP), John Molina (Boys Most Improved), William Nisimblat (Boys Co-MVP), Andrew Perez (Boys 3D). Courtesy photo ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!