Elgin Courier

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Four Tough Austin Teams Challenge 2006 Wildcats

Posted: Wednesday, August 16, 2006 12:00 am

THE 2006 VARSITY WILDCAT FOOTBALL TEAM members are (front, l-r) Ryan Concienne, Rueben Nash, Zach Janowski, Tyler Swenson, Chance Everage, Daniel Watson, Lucas Cartwright, Anthony Febonio, Donovan Collins, Keith Pierce; (second row, l-r) Coach Shane Herklotz, Jake Mogonye, Miguel Rodriguez, Sam Roberson, Adam Rosa, Tommy Smith, Dusty Yates, Derrick Falke, John Cathey, Eric Reyes; (third row, l-r) Thomas Lawson, J.C. Dufner, Gerard Wilkins, Ural Wade, Nick Vizcarra, Mark Rangel, Marcus Farmer, Nick Elliot, Kelton McMillan, Blake Martin; (fourth row, l-r) Coach Larry Wuthrich, Chris Humphries, Donald Ross, Russell Kelly, Dillon Wilhelm, B.J. Herzog, David Torres, Michael Vasquez, Cameron Behrend, Brannon Rountree; (back, l-r) Athletic Director Darrin Bickham, Coaches Mark Leishner, Ronny Allen, Chris Mueller, Beau Barksdale and Derek Williams.

Welcome to the discussion.

  • Aviator Pizza

    • icon Updated: August 28
  • Parobek

    • icon posted: August 28

    • icon posted: February 01
  • Elgin Insurance Agency

    • icon Updated: February 01
  • Family Health Center

    • icon posted: August 28
More Display Ads